

Mission Road, Kurkuri, Phulwarisharif, Patna - 801505 (Bihar) Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhuwaneswar & Affiliated to MMHA & PU, Patna

Students Details of B.Ed. Session 2023-25

Sl. No.	Name	Gender	Category	State of	Nationality if	Date Enrolled	Course	Remark
51. 10.	Ivanie	Genuer	Category	Domicile	other than	dd/mm/yyyy	Course	Kelliark
				2 01110110		aa, 1111, 5555		<u> </u>
1	Kahlashan Ali	Famala	FDC	Dihor	Indian	12.05.2023	DEA	
1	Kahkashan Ali	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	12-05-2023	B.Ed.	
2	Tabbsum Praween	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	15-05-2023	B.Ed.	
3	Naushad Alam	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	15-05-2023	B.Ed.	
4	Rajan Ranjan	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	15-05-2023	B.Ed.	
5	Nusrat Parveen	Female	EWS	Bihar	Indian	16-05-2023	B.Ed.	
6	Arousa Firdous	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	16-05-2023	B.Ed.	
7	Gazala Tabassum	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	16-05-2023	B.Ed.	
8	MD Neyaz Uddin	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	17-05-2023	B.Ed.	
9	Tabassum Naaz	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	18-05-2023	B.Ed.	<u> </u>
10	Ramesh Kumar		Unreserved	Bihar	Indian			
		Male				18-05-2023	B.Ed.	
11	Saurav Kumar	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	18-05-2023	B.Ed.	
12	Shahjahan Khatun	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	19-05-2023	B.Ed.	
13	Nusrat Anwari	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	19-05-2023	B.Ed.	
14	Mahjabeen Kausar	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	20-05-2023	B.Ed.	
15	Saiful Islam	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	20-05-2023	B.Ed.	
16	MD Shahid Afridi	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	20-05-2023	B.Ed.	1
17	Sadaf Parween	Female	EWS	Bihar	Indian	20-05-2023	B.Ed.	<u> </u>
18	Nida Naz	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	20-05-2023	B.Ed.	<u> </u>
19	Priya Bharti	Female	BC	Bihar	Indian	20-03-2023	B.Ed.	
-			EBC					
20	MD Imran	Male		Bihar	Indian	22-05-2023	B.Ed.	
21	Dilshad Akbar	Male	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	22-05-2023	B.Ed.	
22	MD Shafiur Rahman	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	22-05-2023	B.Ed.	
23	Brajesh Kumar	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	22-05-2023	B.Ed.	
24	Kishwar Anjum	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	22-05-2023	B.Ed.	
25	Ankush Kumar Katyayan	Male	EWS	Bihar	Indian	22-05-2023	B.Ed.	
26	Rabia Kahkashan	Female	BC	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	
27	Irshad Ali	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	
28	Shagufta Fatima	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	<u> </u>
	-							ł
29	Barsha Kumari	Female	BC	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	
30	Misbah Rahman	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	
31	Afsana Parveen	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	
32	Ruksana Parveen	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	23-05-2023	B.Ed.	
33	Shahnaz Perween	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	24-05-2023	B.Ed.	
34	Runa Singh	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	24-05-2023	B.Ed.	
35	Farida Warsia	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	24-05-2023	B.Ed.	
36	Jayshree Kumari	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	24-05-2023	B.Ed.	1
			EWS					
37	Saniya Afroz	Female		Bihar	Indian	24-05-2023 24-05-2023	B.Ed.	<u> </u>
38	Bushra Saba	Female	EWS	Bihar	Indian		B.Ed.	<u> </u>
39	Sarwar Neyaz	Male	EWS	Bihar	Indian	25-05-2023	B.Ed.	
40	Ruksar	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	25-05-2023	B.Ed.	
41	Md Sabbir Ahmed	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	25-05-2023	B.Ed.	
42	Divya Rupa	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	29-05-2023	B.Ed.	
43	Ankita Kumari	Female	BC	Bihar	Indian	29-05-2023	B.Ed.	
44	Priya Kumari	Female	EWS	Bihar	Indian	02-06-2023	B.Ed.	
45	Shahbaz Ahmad	Male	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	03-06-2023	B.Ed.	
46	Archana Kumari	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	05-06-2023	B.Ed.	
47	Ghausia Ruhi	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	05-06-2023	B.Ed.	
48	Tuba Ahmad	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	05-06-2023	B.Ed.	1
49	Roshni Almi	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	08-06-2023	B.Ed.	1
50	Babita Kumari	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	10-06-2023	B.Ed.	1
51	Tahseen Ala	Female	Unreserved	Bihar	Indian	13-06-2023	B.Ed.	
52	Khushi Sinha	Female	EBC	Bihar	Indian	19-06-2023	B.Ed.	
53	Sandeep Kumar	Male	EBC	Bihar	Indian	26-06-2023	B.Ed.	
55	Anuj Kumar	Male	BC	Bihar	Indian	26-06-2023	B.Ed.	ł
			EBC			01-07-2023		
55 56	Madan Kumar Gupta	Male		Bihar	Indian		B.Ed.	
76	MD Shamshad	Male	EWS	Bihar	Indian	01-07-2023	B.Ed.	1